Skip to product information
1 of 5

Helite

Helite airjacket airbag cross-country

Helite airjacket airbag cross-country

Regular price $710.00 CAD
Regular price $730.00 CAD Sale price $710.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Special order


The Air Jacket is an attached equestrian air vest that connects directly to the saddle via the saddle girth. This airbag vest is ideal for pilots wishing to combine comfort and optimal protection. Thanks to the 3 adjustable straps, it fits comfortably on all clothes.

The Air Jacket equestrian pneumatic vest offers a large volume of protection to ensure your safety. In addition, it is equipped with a ready-to-use and reusable mechanical system. With its ultra-fast inflation of 100 ms, the Air Jacket air vest ensures optimal protection of these vital areas before impact:

• Neck
• Cervical
• Back
• Basin
• Sacrum
• Chest

The Air Jacket equestrian airbag vest allows riders to move freely and comfortably without restriction. The breathable fabric and design give the air vest good air circulation, even in high-level sports. The shape of the airbag offers a large volume of protection for optimal pressure and effectively absorbs shocks.



The original design of the Air Jacket was designed for eventing, but it will protect in any discipline!

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Helite

Veste de protection Helite AIR JACKET (cross country)

Veste de protection Helite AIR JACKET (cross country)

Prix habituel $710.00 CAD
Prix habituel $730.00 CAD Prix promotionnel $710.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

 Commande spéciale


La veste Air est un gilet pneumatique équestre attaché qui se connecte directement à la selle via la sangle de selle. Ce gilet airbag est idéal pour les pilotes souhaitant allier confort et protection optimale. Grâce aux 3 bretelles réglables, il s'adapte confortablement sur tous les vêtements.

Le gilet pneumatique équestre Air Jacket offre un grand volume de protection pour assurer votre sécurité. De plus, il est équipé d’un système mécanique prêt à l’emploi et réutilisable. Avec son gonflage ultra rapide de 100 ms, le gilet d'air Air Jacket assure une protection optimale de ces zones vitales avant l'impact :

• Cou
• Cervicale
• Dos
• Bassin
• Sacrum
• Thorax

Le gilet airbag équestre Air Jacket permet aux cavaliers de se déplacer librement et confortablement sans restriction. Le tissu respirant et le design donnent au gilet d'air une bonne circulation de l'air, même dans les sports de haut niveau. La forme de l'airbag offre un volume de protection important pour une pression optimale et absorbe efficacement les chocs.



Le design original du gilet pneumatique Air Jacket a été conçu pour le concours complet, mais il protégera dans n'importe quelle discipline !

Afficher tous les détails