Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kask

KASK STAR LADY

KASK STAR LADY

Regular price $869.00 CAD
Regular price $869.00 CAD Sale price $869.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
STAR LADY

Safe and stylish! You will love this helmet! Once you try it, you won't be able to go back! No problem if your hair is long and you wear it both high and low. Just get an extra liner that gives more space.


TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS



VENTILATION SYSTEM
Based on two honeycomb-shaped ventilation grilles constructed from polystyrene, an intelligent ventilation system integrated into the helmet offers high standards of cooling airflow, copying the breathability of the interior fabrics to improve the physiological comfort of the cyclist.

ADDITIONAL SUN PROTECTION
Specially created to provide additional sun protection for the cyclist, the wide visor protects the skin against damage caused by bad weather, while ensuring maximum visibility.

SOFT CHINSTRAP
The hypoallergenic chin strap made of soft eco-leather provides unique comfort and prevents skin irritation. The fabric is easily washable, water-repellent and abrasion resistant.

ADJUSTMENT SYSTEM
KASK is well aware that the helmet must fit correctly to the rider's head, thus ensuring a crucial advantage in terms of safety and wearing comfort. KASK's patented carbon-look self-adaptive adjustment system, first introduced to the equestrian market, allows the helmet to adapt perfectly and automatically to the rider's head by gently cradling the back of the head. The high-tech carbon aspect of this detail highlights the design and innovative character of the product.

INTERIOR PADDING
The ideal solution to guarantee maximum comfort and hygiene. The internal padding can easily be removed for washing. Hand and machine washable at 30°C.

Non refundable
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Kask

KASK STAR LADY

KASK STAR LADY

Prix habituel $869.00 CAD
Prix habituel $869.00 CAD Prix promotionnel $869.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Size
Color
STAR LADY

Sûr et élégant ! Vous allez adorer ce casque ! Une fois que vous l’aurez essayé, vous ne pourrez plus revenir en arrière ! Pas de problème si vos cheveux sont longs et que vous les portez aussi bien haut que bas. Procurez-vous simplement une doublure supplémentaire qui donne plus d'espace.


INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES



SYSTÈME DE VENTILATION
Basé sur deux grilles d'aération en forme de nid d'abeille construites en polystyrène, un système de ventilation intelligent intégré au casque offre des normes élevées de flux d'air de refroidissement, copiant la respirabilité des tissus intérieurs pour améliorer le confort physiologique du cycliste.

PROTECTION SOLAIRE SUPPLÉMENTAIRE
Spécialement créée pour offrir une protection solaire supplémentaire au cycliste, la large visière protège la peau contre les dommages causés par les intempéries, tout en assurant une visibilité maximale.

JUGULAIRE SOUPLE
La mentonnière hypoallergénique en cuir écologique doux offre un confort unique et prévient les irritations cutanées. Le tissu est facilement lavable, hydrofuge et résistant à l'abrasion.

SYSTÈME D'AJUSTEMENT
KASK est bien conscient que le casque doit s'adapter correctement à la tête du pilote, garantissant ainsi un avantage crucial en termes de sécurité et de confort de port. Le système de réglage auto-adaptatif breveté aspect carbone de KASK, introduit pour la première fois sur le marché équestre, permet au casque de s'adapter parfaitement et automatiquement à la tête du cavalier en berçant doucement l'arrière de la tête. L'aspect carbone high-tech de ce détail met en valeur le design et le caractère innovant du produit.

REMBOURRAGE INTÉRIEUR
La solution idéale pour garantir le maximum de confort et d'hygiène. Le rembourrage interne peut facilement être retiré afin de le laver. Lavable à la main et en machine à 30°C.

Non remboursable
Afficher tous les détails